Skip Navigation

We are the Splitter Nation!

Lincoln High school

.

We are the Splitter Nation!

Lincoln High school

We are the Splitter Nation!

Lincoln High school

Department Contacts


Welcome to Splitter Nation!

Athletic Director
Christopher Westfall
westfallc@lincolnk12.org
(734) 484-7013

Coordinator for Athletic and Sport Development
Katie Moffett
moffettk@lincolnk12.org
(734) 484-7013

Athletic Secretary
Ruth Hasten
hasten@lincolnk12.org
(734) 484-7013

Athletic Department Fax: (734) 484-7020

Athletic Trainer
Ryan Lucas
ryan.lucas@atipt.com

(810) 360-8697

Strength Coach
Kelsey Auchmuty
kelsey@734strength.com 

Community Education/Facilities
Christine Grajczyk
grajczyk@lincolnk12.org
(734) 484-7007
www.lincolncommunityeducation.com
Community Education Fax: (734) 484-7030

________________________________________

Splitter Nation Athletic Department Hours

Monday-Friday (scheduled school days)
8:30 am- 12:00 pm and 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Summer Hours:
Monday-Friday 
8:30 am-12:00 pm or 1:00-4:00 pm
The office will be closed July 2nd-July 27.

The completed MHSAA form can be faxed to 734-484-7020
_______________________________________________________________________

 



https://SplitterNation.com
Advertisement Advertisement